Friday 11-01-2019
20:00 Les Riches-Claires BruxellesPaulus Schäfer Trio & Jacco van Santen
Saturday 12-01-2019
20:00 Les Riches-Claires BruxellesFapy Lafertin New Quartet
Sunday 13-01-2019
20:00 Central La LouvièreAntoine Boyer & Samuelito
20:00 Les Riches-Claires BruxellesTritane
Thursday 17-01-2019
20:00 De Centrale GentKoen De Cauter, Fapy Lafertin & Rony Verbiest
20:30 CC Westrand DilbeekQuinn Bachand’s Brishen + Gwen Cresens & Ben Faes
Friday 18-01-2019
12:30 Flagey BrusselQuinn Bachand’s Brishen + Gwen Cresens & Ben Faes
20:00 De Centrale GentLes Doigts de L'Homme
20:30 La Ruche Théâtre CharleroiKoen De Cauter, Fapy Lafertin & Rony Verbiest
21:00 Muziekclub 't Ey BelseleQuinn Bachand’s Brishen + Gwen Cresens & Ben Faes
Saturday 19-01-2019
18:00 Jazz Station Sint-Joost-ten-NodeLes Doigts de L'Homme
20:00 Rataplan BorgerhoutKoen De Cauter, Fapy Lafertin & Rony Verbiest
20:00 CC de Muze Heusden-ZolderTritane
20:15 CC Het Perron IeperQuinn Bachand’s Brishen + Gwen Cresens & Ben Faes
Sunday 20-01-2019
15:00 Rataplan BorgerhoutLes Doigts de L'Homme
Monday 21-01-2019
20:15 Banana Peel Blues- en Jazzclub RuiseledeLes Doigts de L'Homme
Wednesday 23-01-2019
20:00 CC De Factorij ZaventemQuinn Bachand’s Brishen + Gwen Cresens & Ben Faes
Thursday 24-01-2019
20:00 CC Ter Vesten BeverenQuinn Bachand’s Brishen + Gwen Cresens & Ben Faes
20:00 CC De Werf AalstLes Doigts de L'Homme
20:30 CC Zwaneberg Heist-Op-Den-BergTcha Limberger Trio & Sébastien Giniaux
Friday 25-01-2019
20:15 CC Leopoldsburg LeopoldsburgQuinn Bachand’s Brishen + Gwen Cresens & Ben Faes
20:15 CC 't Getouw MolTcha Limberger Trio & Sébastien Giniaux
Saturday 26-01-2019
20:00 Liberchies (Eglise Saint-Pierre) LiberchiesKoen De Cauter, Fapy Lafertin & Rony Verbiest
20:00 GC de Muze van Meise MeiseMinor Sing
20:15 CC Lokeren LokerenQuinn Bachand’s Brishen + Gwen Cresens & Ben Faes
Sunday 27-01-2019
20:00 De Roma BorgerhoutQuinn Bachand’s Brishen + Gwen Cresens & Ben Faes
Wednesday 30-01-2019
20:30 CC Het Bolwerk VilvoordeKoen De Cauter, Fapy Lafertin & Rony Verbiest